UCLM Administrators

University President: Atty. Augusto W. Go

Chancellor: Ms. Candice Gotianuy

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs: Dr. Ulysses B. Aparece

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/Campus Affairs Director: Dr. Anna Liza B. Son

Vice Chancellor for Administrative Affairs: Ms. Maria Teresa T. Jochin

Consultant: Prof. Araceli C. Tiukinhoy

Dean, College of Business & Accountancy: Dr. Ily E. Abella

Chairperson, Business Department: Dr. Marlon F. Montecillo

Chairperson, Accountancy Department: Mr. Carlos L. Muncada Jr.

Dean, College of Criminology: Dr. Paulino V. Pioquinto

Dean, College of Computer Studies: Dr. Aurora C. Miro

Dean, College of Customs Administration: Ms. Angelica A. Paclipan

Dean, College of Engineering: Engr. Roland B. Fernandez

Dean, College of Hotel & Restaurant Management: Dr. Grayfield T. Bajao

Dean, College of Maritime Education: Capt. Edgardo M. Enriquez

Honorary Chairperson, College of Marine Engineering: Engr. Marcos J. Oyao

OIC, Chairperson, College of Marine Transportation: Engr. Beteliano S. Villalas Jr.

Chairperson, College of Marine Transportation: Capt. Romeo M. Anticamara

Superintendent, Maritime Education: 2/M Emeterio B. Abangan Jr.

Dean, College of Nursing: Dr. Carmen P. Villarante

Dean, College of Teacher Education: Dr. Elna B. Sabornido

Principal, Basic Education: Ms. Gloria P. Deniega

Principal, Senior High School: Dr. Severina B. Chin

Assistant Principal, Senior High School: Dr. Danielita B. Patindol

Human Resource Department: Ms. Winter A. Dy

Overall Institutional Quality Assurance Coordinator/Scholarship Coordinator: Mr. Joremi A. Millan

Maritime QMR: Mr. Rey Carlito Q. Aranzado

Head, Shipboard Training Office: Mr. Rex A. Abella

Student Affairs Office: Mr. Socrates D. Bedina

Library: Mr. Alvin T. Penserga

Head, Medical & Dental Department: Dr. Leah G. Lafuente

Property Custodian: Ms. Daryl F. Legarde

OIC, Registrar: Ms. Marylou A. Cortez

Head, Guidance Center: Mr. Raul A. Tumulak Jr.

Research & Statistics Office: Dr. Liza Lorena C. Jala

OIC, Students’ Accounting Section: Ms. Clyann A. Nugal

OIC, Cashier: Ms. Angel P. Cagang

Head, EDP: Engr. Christopher L. Florentino

Maritime Laboratory In-charge: Mr. Eldie A. Arriesgado

NSA 1 & 2 Coordinator: Ms. Judith M. Almonte

NSA 3 & 4 Coordinator: Ms. Marsha Lyn T. Montesa

MAAC: Dr. Geraldine B. Olmillo

Legal: Atty. Julius P. Paqueo

CSU: Mr. Ronelo S. Lara

BPSD Coordinator: Ms. Ma. Lee L. Aranzado

Computer Laboratory Supervisor: Mr. Paul S. Ngujo

Computer Laboratory In-charge: Mr. Diego V. Abad Jr.

Prefect of Discipline: Crmgst. Elmira O. Negro

Review Director: Capt. Samuel A. Echin

UCLM Community Awareness, Relations & Extension Services (UCLM CARES): Dr. Mauro Allan P. Amparado

UCLM Alumni Association (UCLMAA): Dr. Mauro Allan P. Amparado